R#3: The Power of Passive Productivity

Photo by Phill Brown on Unsplash

R#3: The Power of Passive Productivity

Ways to Enhance Productivity Without Active Effort

when I was younger I think I don’t like a routine life; believed that it was boring. When I’m a grown up, and becoming wiser each year, I learnt that routine helped me stay in the life that I curate where I believe it’s best. Frequently changing with a lot unexpected, and surprise, seems to be demanding more ‘willpower’ and conscious thinking where resulting fatigue. so I actually yearn to rebuild to my daily routine with some good habits, and routine exercise, daily ceremonies; learning to treat myself better.

The Power of habit rings in my ear. but practising something consistently eventually forming as a habit, letting go what’s we’re willing to, and embrace what’s possible, may shape our life building towards a life that’s good for us. start with repetition daily of those useful habits.

The limit of will power, and there for each days, probably we only have that few hours to ‘try’ something new, or disperse our energy into it. As such, there’s the need to constantly training up our endurance, stamina, and take one just few things , drilling deep enough, making it easy to sustain our life. In my case, I’ve chosen the ability the think and to write, and to express myself through art. making this as the first skills; then follow with some stamina related physical training to strengthen my physique to help me stay alert, like having more than enough battery for an eventful day.

The subconscious drive; what we feed into our mind, and soul daily would slowly become us. Most probably we’re just a reflection of our daily habits. Hence stay with proactiveness deciding what’s to consume daily, and what’s to include in day to day living, then forming the strong will to repeat those good habit, eventually living a fulfilled life.